The e-Learning Excellence Awards 2015

Dr Dan Remenyi has just published an Anthology of Case Histories demonstrating the application of e-learning (publisher ACPI at

Twelve examples of e-learning cases histories were chosen by a panel from 70 submissions to a competition for the e-Learning Excellence Awards conducted by Academic Conferences and Publishing International.

I learned much from being a panel member (other members were Prof. Amanda Jeffries and Dr Marija Cubric from University of Hertfordshire, Dr Laura Czerniewicz of University of Cape Town and Prof.Dr.-Ing. Robert J Wierzbicki of University of Applied Sciences in Mittweida, Germany).  We reviewed initial abstracts for selection and then evaluated entries to produce the finalists who appear in the book. Here are the titles:
excellence contents_Page_2

excellence contents_Page_1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: